Meet the new bosses: Legislature picks leadership

Updated: Jul 13, 2019

Via WyoFile

Current Speaker of the House Steve Harshman (R-Casper) will break with tradition to continue leading the Wyoming House. He will be joined in leadership by Rep. Albert Sommers (R-Pinedale) as speaker pro tempore, Rep. Eric Barlow (R-Gillette) as House majority floor leader and Rep. Tyler Lindholm (R-Sundance) as the House majority whip.